NTPC Official Awarded for Best Photo in Namami Gange project HONOR

NTPC Official Awarded for Best Photo in Namami Gange project


New Delhi: Mr Harsh Tiwari, Manager (C&I-O&M), NTPC DADRI has been declared the winner for best photo in Namami Gange project mission & will be awarded by Shri Nitin Gadkari, Union Minister of Road & Transport. 

Posted Date :  12-06-18

Categories : HONOR

Similar news

Shri Ajay Khare HAL designer bags IETE-Devi Singh Tyagi Award

Bengaluru: Mr Ajay Khare who works at HAL as Deputy General Manager (Design) has been bestowed with the prestigious IETE (The Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers) award for the year 2020. The award is for his outstanding work in Full Life Cycle Development of Indigenous
Posted Date :  28-09-20

Read more

Applications invited for the National Highway Excellence Awards 2019

New Delhi: Ministry of Road Transport and Highways has invited proposals for the National Highways Excellence Awards for the year 2020. The awards are given every year in seven categories – Excellence in Project Management, Excellence in Operation and Maintenance, Green Highway, Innovation, Ex
Posted Date :  16-09-20

Read more

7th CII Environmental Best Practices Awards For BPCL

New Delhi: What is better than developing an innovative product? Knowing that it helps re-use a spent catalyst into a useful active catalyst.  This feat was accomplished by our R&D team and they were honoured with the 'Most Innovative Environmental Project' & 'The Most Useful Env
Posted Date :  13-09-20

Read more

NLCIL School Headmistress Wins Best Teacher Award

Neyveli: Smt. M. Senthamarai, Headmistress of NLC Girls’ Higher Secondary School, has been honoured with Dr Radhakrishnan Best Teacher Award by the Tamil Nadu State Government. The NLCIL-run Girls Higher Secondary School is situated in Block-11 of Neyveli Township. At a function held in Cud
Posted Date :  09-09-20

Read more

NTPC team emerge winner at AIMA

New Delhi: Team NTPC overcame a stiff challenge to emerge as winner at the recently concluded All India Management Association (AIMA) - Chanakya (Business Simulation Game) National Management Games (NMG) 2020. The victory was also significant since NTPC won the prestigious National Management Gam
Posted Date :  03-09-20

Read more

BCPL received India best company of the Year 2020 award

New Delhi: BCPL has received India's Best Company of the Year 2020 by BERKSHIRE MEDIA LLC, USA for best Petrochemical Products Manufacturing Company. BCPL's continued commitment towards innovation, workplace culture, leadership, business ethics, governance, corporate social responsibility
Posted Date :  24-07-20

Read more

NTPC Wins CII ITC Sustainability Awards 2019

New Delhi: NTPC wins prestigious CII ITC Centre of Excellence for Sustainable Development Sustainability Awards 2019 in CSR Domain. NTPC Ltd, India’s largest power generation company, has won the prestigious CII-ITC Sustainability Award 2019, under Outstanding Accomplishment in  Corporate
Posted Date :  11-07-20

Read more

Shri C. Rangarajan Former Governor awarded with Mahalanobis Award

New Delhi: Former governor of Reserve Bank of India Mr. Chakravarthi Rangarajan an Indian economist awarded with the Mahalanobis Lifetime Achievement award on June 29 in the recognition of his contribution to official statistics. The function held in virtual mode on keeping in mind of the current
Posted Date :  03-07-20

Read more

NTPC Bags ATD Award for HRD Practices

New Delhi: NTPC Bags ATD Award for HRD Practices and has been given ATD BEST award by the Association for Talent Development (ATD), USA at an online ceremony held on 30th June 2020. The award recognizes employee talent development practices that affect enterprise-wide success. NTPC has bagged th
Posted Date :  03-07-20

Read more

NTPC Farakka Awarded FAME CSR Award

New Delhi: NTPC Farakka has bagged the FAME CSR Award 2019 for its remarkable achievement in the field of CSR. The award was received by Sh. Gajadhar Singh, AGM (HR)  from Sh. R K Chauhan, It. Director (Forest), Haryana and Dh. Surjit Kr. Jyani, former Forest Minister, Punjab in a function in Ch
Posted Date :  09-06-20

Read more

NTPC Koldam Bags Environment Leadership Award

Shimla: NTPC Koldam received Environment Leadership Award (2nd place) 2019-20 today for excellence in promotion of Environment Conservation and Sustainable Development. The award has been given by Government Himachal Pradesh.
Posted Date :  05-06-20

Read more

SJVN Conferred With State Environment Leadership Award

Shimla:The Corporate Head Quarter Premises of SJVN, ‘Shakti Sadan’ Shanan, Shimla has been adjudged First in the State Environment Leadership Award 2019-20 in the category of Office Premises. The Award was presented by Sh. Jairam Thakur,  Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh to Sh. N. L . Shar
Posted Date :  05-06-20

Read more

Prof Shri K G Suresh To Get Ganesh Shankar Vidyarthi Award

New Delhi: Senior Journalist and former Director General of the Indian Institute of Mass Communication, Shri K G Suresh has been selected for the prestigious Ganesh Shankar Vidyarthi award instituted by the Kendriya Hindi Sansthan, Ministry of Human Resources Development, Government of India, for
Posted Date :  11-04-20

Read more