23 CMDS and MDs of major PSUs to step down the throne in 2024

Various Chief Managing Directors and Managing Directors are set to end their tenure of holding authority soon in this fiscal year. The significant role played in the leadership will be remarked on as an unforgettable memory.

23 CMDS and MDs of major PSUs to step down the throne in 2024

Ratna Sekhar Adika’s tenure at Balmer Lawrie & Co will be concluded as CMD in June and Pravin Kumar Purwar’s term as CMD at BSNL will culminate in July. Ravindra Kumar Jain’s tenure will be ending soon in July as MD at DFCCIL. The tenure of Manoj Kumar acting as CMD at EdCIL will be ended in November. Pushpa Kumar Joshi’s tenure is expected to end by August and is acting as CMD at HPCL. Furthermore, Deependra Singh’s tenure as CMD at IREL [India] concludes in November, while Sunil Kumar Kaimal’s term is ending soon as MD at KAPL in July.

Read Also : NBCC Signs MoU with Telangana High Court

The tenure of many notable legendaries is soon ending within 6 to 8 months where the most important position of a reputed entity is Atul Bhatt acting as CMD at RINL will conclude his tenure in November. Moreover, the tenure of Nand Lal Sharma as CMD at SJVN Ltd concludes in February.

Read Also : PM Modi inaugurates NBCC built Indian Institute of Skills, Kanpur

The other retiring authorities are from KAPL, KIOCL, NALCO, NHDC, and REIL. Sridhar Patra’s tenure as CMD at NALCO will conclude in October, meanwhile, Bhola Singh’s tenure as CMD at NLC concludes in January. Lastly, CK Asnani’s tenure as CMD at UCIL will end in February, and that for Manoj Kumar as CMD will end his tenure in January at WCL.

Read Also : NPCC to Build New Kendriya Vidyalaya Schools in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, and Kerala