HPCL Board revised Management Team members

Under Regulation 30 read with Schedule Ill Part A of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, the company informs the changes in the Senior Management Team of the Company effective April 01, 2024.

HPCL Board revised Management Team members

The designated members are recently added to On-board members.  Umesh Chandra Agrawal has been appointed as the Executive Director of Finance, Rajasthan Refinery Project, and holds a B.COM and MBA degree from Finance, ACS, FCA.

 SH Mehdi has been appointed as the Executive Director-HR [ compensation management] and holds a degree in LLB, a Post Graduate Diploma in  MGMT, and an M.Com.

Additionally,  Dinesh N Naik is the Executive Director holding a degree in Tax B.COM, FCA, and Ch Srinivas is the Executive Director carrying  Lubes BE(Civil}, Post Graduate Exe Mgmt Prog, ME Civil.




Read Also : BPCL Signs Agreement with CSIR

Similarly,  Debashis Chakraverty has been appointed as Deputy Chief Executive Officer BE(Electrical), Hindustan Colas Management, Dhruv Kapil as Executive Director -Office of C&MD, V Murali as Company Secretary,  Udit Nandi as Executive Director – HSE, Rajasthan Refinery Project and, Sanjay Kumar Barman Executive Director - New Speciality Products, Rajasthan Refinery Project

Read Also : NCL's Women Employees Shines at 'Pankh Prasar'